No PhD

I work for Nature Publishing, but I haven't got a PhD

Welcome!

with one comment

I aim to actually keep this blog alive. I’ll be posting about stuff I’m doing at Nature Publishing Group (where I work as a senior developer in the new products team), and stuff I’m doing for Indmill.com (the music start-up I part-own and run).

It’ll be a mix of things about coding, music, random interesting things and probably a few pictures and anecdotes about my kids doing crazy/amazing/funny things. So settle down, pour a glass of red and soak it up.

Thanks, Steve

Written by spanx

17th July, 2009 at 7:05 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Looking forward to reading some interesting stuff in here Steve!

    Robert

    20th July, 2009 at 1:27 pm


Leave a Reply

